Deathwish’s New Title Track, “Unleash Hell”

Wisconsin’s raging hardcore punk/thrash metal destroyers, Deathwish will assault your senses when their second album, Unleash Hell, is released on March 10th, via Beer City Music And Skateboards.

The album’s title track has been unleashed, which you can catch right here on Yell! Magazine.

Unleash Hell will be released digitally and on marbled red and black vinyl, limited to a run of 100 copies. Make your pre-order here.

Hailing from the brutal frozen wasteland of northern Wisconsin, Deathwish is a fierce, motor-charged, metal/punk act that annihilates everything in its path. The band’s mayhem continues with their brand new second full-length, Unleash Hell, delivering nine scorching guitar-driven tracks, jacked up with a relentless rhythm section, and pissed, aggressive vocals. Unleash Hell features new guitarist Jimmy Claypool (In Defence, False), joining guitarist Guinea Pig Champion, drummer S.W. MacLeod, and bassist/vocalist Bitty, with Claypool and Bitty now endorsed by Lace Pickups. The recording, mixing, and mastering were handled by Adam Tucker of Signaturetone Recording, and the artwork by Marald.

deathwish 2017 promo picture

In support of Unleash Hell, Deathwish will be hitting the road extensively. Two U.S. tours will be with the legendary D.R.I. The other with the politically and socially conscience hardcore/punk veterans M.D.C. Deathwish will also be at Seven One Grind Fest this year as well as a three-week European tour in October including numerous fest appearances. Stand by for full tour announcements in the weeks ahead.

Unleash Hell Track Listing:

1. Unleash Hell
2. There Will Be Blood
3. Watch You Burn
4. Rock N Roll Is One Hell Of A Drug
5. Live Fast Live Forever
6. God Has No Mercy
7. Destroyer at 2AM
8. Baptized In Fire
9. False Gods

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment