Sloth Herder Hit Hard On “Doli Incapax”

sloth herder no pity no sunrise album cover

Doli Incapax” comes at you like a tanker truck full of fuel on a collision course. The newly released track comes from Sloth Herder’s debut full-length, No Pity, No Sunrise, which will see light on March 24th, via Grimoire Records. Check out a stream of “Doli Incapax” at

Pre-orders for No Pity, No Sunrise are available here.

The follow-up to the obscure, but critically acclaimed 2012 EP, Abandon Pop Sensibility, Sloth Herder’s No Pity, No Sunrise presents a monstrous, 14-track attack in just over 35 minutes delivered by vocalist Josh Lyon, bassist Luke Ibach, drummer Sean Wilhide, and guitarist Nick Craggs, and additional sounds by Ryan Neal. An unhinged surge of extreme metal that will appeal to a wide range of acts, from Antigama to Pyrrhon, Yautja to Gaza. No Pity, No Sunrise was recorded by Noel Mueller in the fall of 2016, who also mixed and mastered the album.

No Pity, No Sunrise Track Listing:

1. Antipathic Grades
2. Doli Incapax
3. Agnosiak
4. Anhedonic Pt. 1
5. Prijedor
6. Inner Dissolution
7. Ferric Air
8. No Adherence
9. Whoresblood
10. Burial Ethic
11. Anhedonic Pt. 2
12. Spectre Of The Absurd
13. A People’s Dream
14. Privation

sloth herder no pity no sunrise album cover

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment