Sodom Release New Track “Caligula” + Album Details

German thrash metal icons, Sodom, have released a lyric video for the new song “Caligula,” which is taken from the forthcoming studio album Decision Day. The album will be released worldwide on August 26th. Have a watch/listen in the player on this page.

Tom Angelripper says about the song:

‘Caligula’ is one of my favorite songs on Decision Day. It’s about the most notorious and relentless tyrants who ever ruled the Imperium. One of his famous quotes reads as follows: ‘Let them hate me, so long as they fear me.’

Decision Day Track Listing:

In Retribution 06:14
2. Rolling Thunder 04:22
3. Decision Day 04:03
4. Caligula 04:01
5. Who Is God? 04:35
6. Strange Lost World 04:59
7. Vaginal Born Evil 05:15
8. Belligerence 04:00
9. Blood Lions 03:17
10. Sacred Warpath 05:34
11. Refused To Die 04:27
12. Predatory Instinct 04:44 (bonus track for vinyl and iTunes edition)


Decision Day Configurations:

-DigiPak incl. double-sided poster
-Double gatefold LP with printed inner-sleeves, 180 g, red Vinyl, CD in cardboard sleeve and bonus track
-Boxset limited to 1.500 units:Digi, 2LP,poster, hand signed photo card, sticker, button, patch and a flag
-iTunes exclusive version incl. bonus track
-Download version

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment