New Music: Ambassador Gun Will Crush You With “Invaders”

ambassador gun - tomb of broken sleep - album cover

ambassador gun - tomb of broken sleep - album cover

First, Minneapolis-based hardcore grinders, Ambassador Gun, would like to ferociously beat you bloody with an insane high-speed assault. Second, they’d like to rhythmically stomp on you with a slower driving force until your ribs are crushed. So is the way of their new track, “Invaders,” which is streaming over at No Clean Singing.

The new track comes by way of Ambassador Gun’s forthcoming third album, Tomb of Broken Sleep, which will be released digitally via the band’s Bandcamp page on July 15th. Physical formats will be available by the end of summer.

Tomb of Broken Sleep Track Listing:

1. Heart Of Corruption
2. Narcotic
3. Invaders
4. Once Upon The Sauce
5. Tomb Of Broken Sleep
6. Fire At Will
7. Mighty Steed
8. County Fair Massacre
9. Karamazov
10. Smoke Crack Worship Satan

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment