Titans Eve Premiere New Album, Chasing The Devil

titans eve 2015 promo picture

titans eve 2015 promo picture

Vancouver, British Columbia’s thrash metal act, Titans Eve, are currently streaming their third full length, Chasing the Devil, over at Metal Rules. The album, scheduled for release on June 12th, features seven stadium-worthy thrash anthems including fan faves “War Path” and “The Grind,” plus the band’s epic instrumental “Stranded.”

Engineered by Eric Mosher (AC/DC, Buckcherry), and mastered by Jeff Waters of Annihilator, Chasing the Devil is an evolution from the band’s previous releases, 2011’s The Divine Equal and 2012’s Life Apocalypse, that took the band touring across North America and Europe.

Pre-order Chasing the Devil here.

Chasing The Devil Track Listing:

1. We Defy
2. War Path
3. No Kingdom
4. Another Day
5. Chasing The Devil
6. The Grind
7. Stranded
8. The Endless Light

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment