Star Wars: Episode VII Gets An Official Title

star wars: the force awakens

star wars: the force awakens

We can finally start calling it by its newly revealed official title now that principal photography is completed for Star Wars: Episode VII. Earlier today, Walt Disney and Lucasfilm revealed the the official title for the sci-fi saga, and it is… Star Wars: The Force Awakens. I know, it seems a little anti-climatic, doesn’t it?

Let us know what you think of the title in the comments section below, the force that I weild commands you!

Star Wars: The Force Awakens, directed by J.J. Abrams will open in theaters on December 18, 2015, and stars Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Crystal Clarke, Pip Anderson, Christina Chong, and Miltos Yerolemou.

Rock Hard \m/


More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment