Revocation Streams Deathless In Its Entirety

revocation deathless stream

revocation deathless stream

Revocation‘s brand new album, Deathless, is ready to be unveiled! Fans can stream the entire album now at The album will be available everywhere worldwide via Metal Blade Records as of Tuesday, October 14th.

Fans in Europe can order at, fans in the UK can order at omerch, fans in Australia can order at, and fans in North America can order at indiemerch, as well as the band’s official store at merchnow. Fans worldwide can also download the album via iTunes!

Deathless Track Listing:

1. A Debt Owed to the Grave
2. Deathless
3. Labyrinth of Eyes
4. Madness Opus
5. Scorched Earth Policy
6. The Blackest Reaches
7. The Fix
8. United in Helotry
9. Apex
10. Witch Trials

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment