Incite: Up In Hell – So Far The New Album Sounds Devastating

Incite - Up In Hell - album cover

Incite - Up In Hell - album cover

Modern thrash metal outfit Incite has released their third full-length today, Up In Hell. Fronted by Richie Cavalera, yes, Max’ son, Incite is streaming three of the album’s first four tracks over at Metal Injection (I have no idea why their headline says “full album”). Go have a listen, and I’m sure you’ll find that these three songs are among the best, most devastating heavy metal tracks you’ve heard all year.

Additionally, Incite will release a new video for the track “Fallen” next week. So keep an eye out for that.

Order Incite, Up In Hell at Amazon: MP3 – $8.90 or CD – $10.98

Up In Hell Details:

Up In Hell was produced at Hideaway Studios by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Slayer, Hatebreed, Parkway Drive), who is also responsible for the recording, mixing, and mastering of the record. Production assistance was provided by Thomas Bellier and Jon Nicholson of Drum Fetish is credited as drum technician on the album.

Up In Hell Track Listing:

1. Up In Hell
2. WTF
3. False Flag
4. Fallen
5. Rightful Spot (feat. Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats)
6. Rise to Greatness
7. Who Am I
8. Still Here
9. Losing Grip
10. To the Depths

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment