Hear Deny The Cross’ Alpha Ghoul In Full

deny the cross alpha ghoul

Paying respects to the likes of Assück, Napalm Death, Raw Deal, Crossed Out, and Gauze, Deny the Cross will release their punishing 18-track Alpha Ghoul on July 29th, via Tankcrimes, digitally and on vinyl. The first pressing, limited to just 100 copies, is now sold out. Sweat not though as second pressing pre-orders are currently available here. If you only want the digital version, visit the Tankcrimes Bandcamp page.

And, if you can’t wait to hear Alpha Ghoul, then head over to Noisey for a full album stream.

Alpha Ghoul was captured by Greg Wilkinson (Pallbearer, Vastum) at Earhammer Studios with drums recorded by Chris Pierce (Rorschach, Night Birds) and includes cover art by Mark McCoy of Charles Bronson.

Deny the Cross Is:

Dan Lactose – guitar
Dave Witte – drums
Ramon Salcido – bass
Carlos Ramirez – vocals

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment