Anal Trump Coordinate Super PAC With Album Release

shitpacheader 750


On the day of their album release, Anal Trump, the San Diego grindcore duo of Rob (Rob Crow from Pinback) and Travis Trump (Travis Ryan from Cattle Decapitation), formed *So It Has Come To ThisThe First 100 Songs (out now via Joyful Noise Recordings), as 100 individual one-inch records… available for a purchase price of $10 thousand dollars.

“Yes, it is fucking ridiculous that we are allowed to do this,” explained Rob Trump of the motivations behind S.H.I.T. PAC’s creation. S.H.I.T. PAC’s goal is to receive unlimited contributions from multinational corporations, wealthy donors, and foreign adversaries to fund various Anal Trump activities.

The First 100 Songs is available now, both digitally and on “Drain The Swamp Green Vinyl” via Joyful Noise Recordings. The collection includes 100 songs in just over 11 minutes, featuring titles like “Some Mexican’s Aren’t Rapists,” “Harriet Tubman Is, Like, A 3” and “Rational Discourse Is Gay.”


The First 100 Songs was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rob Trump, with the album boasting 100 songs in 11 minutes. The pair previously released seven EPs via Bandcamp, including That Makes Me Smart! and the holiday favorite, Make America Say Merry Christmas Again. The pair donated 100% of the proceeds from their previously released EPs to the ACLU, Planned Parenthood and RAINN. The First 100 Songs includes those previously released EPs as well as an additional 30 songs.

According to Rob, their material has a universal appeal:

One of the things about this stuff is that, since most of it is taken right from his mouth or ideology, a Trumpster should be fine with it as much as a Bernie person would enjoy laughing at it. It’s just a mirror and that, in itself, is terrifying.

Note: Not for sale to Martin Shkreli

*So It Has Come To This is not real; it is a promotional stunt.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment