Jupiter Hollow Release AHDOMN And “Null Without Praise”

We haven’t posted a lot about these guys, and we really should have been. It might be because we’re not huge progressive fans, although we have a big appreciation for it and the immense talent involved. But, regardless of the reason, and regardless of your genre preference, we urge you to check out Toronto’s progressive duo, Jupiter Hollow.

The band has just released their new album, AHDOMN, along with the video for the 16-minute opus, “Null Without Praise.” Check the track out on this page.


AHDOMN is the continuation of Jupiter Hollow’s highly praised debut EP, Odyssey, and features two new epic songs, “Mandating Our Existence” and “Null Without Praise,” each over 10 minutes to join previously released tracks “Ascending,” “Hades Heart,” “Deep in Space,” and “Over 50 Years” to complete as one progressive adventure.

In addition to the release of ADOHMN, Jupiter Hollow want fans to really understand the world that inspires them with the launch of The Odyssey Experience,” an all-free encounter for fans to sign up to here, where they have unlimited access on a day-to-day adventure to the behind-the-scenes concepts and stories plus songwriting along with getting the entire Odyssey EP for free.

Jupiter Hollow Is:

Grant MacKenzie (guitar, bass, synth)
Kenny Parry (vocals, drums, synth/keys)

Show Dates:

May 19 – Owls Club – Toronto, ON – (Album Release Show) info

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment