Silverstein Release New Music Video “Lost Positives”

Silverstein have just released new visuals for “Lost Positives,” which is off of the band’s latest album, Dead Reflection. The album was produced by Derek Hoffman & Paul Marc Rousseau. Silverstein will be touring the new album this fall with Seaway, Like Pacific, and Cedar Green. For a full list of dates, click here.

More About Silverstein:

Originally formed in 2000 as a side project, Silverstein were launched by vocalist Shane Told, guitarist Josh Bradford, drummer Paul Koehler, guitarist Richard McWalter, and bassist Bill Hamilton in Ontario, Canada. After diving into Ontario’s hardcore/emo scene — which also included bands like Moneen and Grade — Silverstein found an audience for their particular brand of shimmering emo and hot-blooded post-hardcore. Silverstein’s self-released EP, Summer’s Stellar Gaze, was quite well-received upon its release in 2000, and the band soon became the full-time project of its members. After a lineup change that saw McWalter being replaced by ex-Maharahj guitar player Neil Boshart, the group began to tour the eastern provinces of Canada in earnest.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment