Armored Saint’s A Trip Thru Red Times DVD Now On YouTube

Metal Blade records has uploaded Armored Saint’s A Trip Thru Red Times to YouTube, and you can watch it here on this page. So now you can enjoy raw thrash metal at the dawn of its existence.

Originally released on VHS in 1991, this timely reissue of *A Trip Thru Red Times now includes seven unreleased videos, interviews with the band, a photo gallery, and much much more!
Order A Trip Thru Red Times here.

A Trip Thru Red Times DVD Track Listing:

1. Lesson Well Learned
2. March Of The Saint
3. Can U Deliver
4. Aftermath
5. Raising Fear
6. Nervous Man
7. Human Vulture
8. Chemical Euphoria
9. Stricken By Fate
10. Book Of Blood
11. Long Before I Die
12. Reign Of Fire
13. Last Train Home
14. Feel Me Tonight
15. Isolation
16. Madhouse
17. You’re Never Alone


Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment