The Foreshadowing Crank It Up To “17”

I’ve never heard of Italian gothic doom metal outfit, The Foreshadowing, but after listening to the new track “17,” I have to say the band is pretty damn awesome. Actually, it’s damn epic, and I hate using that word. The track comes by way of the band’s upcoming fourth full-length Seven Heads Ten Horns, which sees release on July 29th.

Word on the album is that it will take listeners on an abysmal journey from the past to the future of humankind. Pre-orders can be made here.

Seven Heads Ten Horns track-listing:

1. Ishtar
2. Fall Of Heroes
3. Two Horizons
4. New Babylon
5. Lost Soldiers
6. 17
7. Until We Fail
8. Martyrdom
9. Nimrod (I – The Eerie Tower, II – Omelia, III – Collapse, V – Inno al Dolore)


The Foreshadowing line-up:

Marco I. Benevento – Vocals
Alessandro Pace – Guitars
Andrea Chiodetti – Guitars
Francesco Sosto – Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Francesco Giulianelli – Bass
Giuseppe Orlando – Drums

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment