New Descendents! Stream “Victim Of Me” Now!

Descendents - Primary Photo - Credit Kevin Scanlon

It’s been 12 years since the last new music from legendary punk band, Descendents, but the band has announced the details of their much anticipated new album, Hypercaffium Spazzinate, which is set for release on July 29th, via Epitaph. A new song “Victim of Me” is available to stream now, right here.

Descendents will perform at the Punk Rock Bowling Festival in New Jersey on June 11th, Riot Fest Denver on September 2nd, Riot Fest Chicago on September 16th, and Picnic in Pozo on September 24th.

Pre-orders for Hypercaffium Spazzinate are available here. Further tour dates for Descendents are to be announced.

Hypercaffium Spazzinate Track Listing:

1. Feel This
2. Victim Of Me
3. On Paper
4. Shameless Halo
5. No Fat Burger
6. Testosterone
7. Without Love
8. We Got Defeat
9. Smile
10. Limiter
11. Fighting Myself
12. Spineless and Scarlet Red
13. Human Being
14. Full Circle
15. Comeback Kid
16. Beyond The Music

Descendents - Primary Photo - Credit Kevin Scanlon

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment