New Music: Blinding Sunrise Streams Debut Album


Italian melodic metalcore band Blinding Sunrise will release their debut album, This World Won’t Listen, on September 9th, but you can stream it early in the player above. The album is the follow-up to their Cold Like Winter EP, and it’s a good listen for fans of Eyes Set to Kill and Bullet for My Valentine. The album also features guest vocals from their friend Dani Nelli of Upon This Dawning on one of the tracks.

Vocalist Francesca Erredia commented on the album:

We put all ourselves in this album and it’s been quite an amazing experience. It was pretty fun, but it’s been hard too, especially for me. I caught a bad cold just a few days before we had to record the last song on the album, so I had to record it while I was barely able to stand on my feet. Thinking about it now, it just makes me smile. I wrote a good part of all the songs on this record and it means a lot. Most of them are very personal and I had to uncover and reveal my soul and all my intimate thoughts and emotions.

Pre-order This World Won’t Listen here.

This World Won’t Listen Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. If You Don’t Live for Something, You’ll Die for Nothing
3. Waterfalls
4. Let Me Breathe
5. Oniria
6. Scream Til You Can
7. Sinking with my Pain (FT. Dani Nelli)
8. Children’s Wishes are Men’s Regrets
9. Cold Black Sea
10. Lonely Sailors
11. The Longest Night
12. Broken Windows

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment