New Music: Dead Quiet Have Some “Foul Words” [VIDEO]

Vancouver, BC’s Dead Quiet released their self-titled debut album this month, on August 5th, and recently the first music video surfaced. Watch the visually and sonically engaging video for “Foul Words” in the player above. Guaranteed that if you’re a fan of doom metal and/or classic rock, you’re going to dig this!

The “Foul Words” video was directed by the band’s vocalist, Kevin Keegan, and edited by Liam Mitchell, filmed on the streets of Vancouver, and features cameos by members of 3 Inches Of Blood and Waingro.

Order Dead Quiet here.

Dead Quiet Track Listing:

1. The Sorceress
2. Foul Words
3. God Was Wrong
4. My Finest Hour
5. Remaining Remains
6. Home Is Where You Go To Die
7. The Fall Of Me
8. Let It Die

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment