Art Of Anarchy Release New Video For “Time Every Time”

Art of Anarchy — the new supergroup that includes Scott Weiland (Stone Temple Pilots, Velvet Revolver), Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (ex-Guns N’ Roses), bassist John Moyer (Disturbed), and Jon (guitar) and Vince Votta (drums) — released a new video today for the track “Time Every Time.” It’s a catchy, hooky, riffer, from the band’s debut self-titled album, via Another Century.

Check the track out in the player above and let us know what you think.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment