Parkway Drive Release The Catchy “Vice Grip” [VIDEO]

Australia’s Parkway Drive recently announced that their highly anticipated fifth album, Ire, will be released September 25th, on Epitaph. Coinciding with the announcement is the band’s most intense video to date, which sees members engaging in death-defying stunts for the track “Vice Grip.” Check it out in the player above.

As stated by vocalist Winston McCall:

This is the album for us. Every single step of the way, whenever there was gamble to take, we took the biggest one we could. If this isn’t the album that can go further than anything we thought was possible with this band and this type of music, that’s fine, but we can’t go back from this as far as we’re concerned.

Ire Track Listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment