Biters Debut “Low Lives In Hi Definition”

biters - electric blood - album cover

biters - electric blood - album cover

If you’ve got a craving for some good ‘ol fashioned sleazy rock’n’roll, then you’ll want to check out Atlanta-based rock ‘n’ roll band, Biters, who will release their hotly anticipated, debut album, Electric Blood, on July 10th, via Earache Records. They just released the new song, “Low Lives in Hi Definition,” which has a KISS reference, and can be heard here.

Pre-orders can be made here.

Electric Blood Track List:

1. Restless Hearts
2. 1975
3. Heart Fulla Rock n Roll
4. Dreams Don’t Die
5. Electric Blood
6. The Kids Ain’t Alright
7. Low Lives in Hi Definition
8. Time to Bleed
9. Loose from the Noose
10. Space Age Wasteland

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment