Destrage 2015 Summer Festival Tour Schedule

destrange 2015 tour poster

Italy’s Destrage have plotted their summer months with a batch of festivals throughout Europe. The first scheduled festival is an appearance at Festival Rama in Italy, on April 30th, followed by appearances at the immensely popular With Full Force (Germany) and Bloodstock (UK) festivals in July and August, respectively. Details, dates, and ticket links can be found at, as well as on the band’s Facebook page. Updates will be posted as they become available.

Drummer Federico Paulovich commented on the band’s summer schedule, so far:

We’re very excited to be back on the road and hit the stages of some of the greatest festivals around Europe such as With Full Force and Bloodstock Open Air! Also, we can’t wait for this summer headlining tour to begin: we’ll be all around our lovely homeland Italy, and it’s going to be a blast! Let’s get this party started!

Destrage Summer Festivals 2015:

30.04 Festival Rama (IT) Peschiera Del Garda, VR
01.05 Wings Of Bea (IT) Santhià, VC
22.05 Summer Crock Festival (IT) San Martino di Lupari, PD
13.06 Sabbio Summer Fest (IT) Sabbioneta, MN
20.06 Langhe Rock Festival (IT) Santo Stefano Belbo, CN
28.06 Sottozero Summer Festival (IT) Cassinone di Seriate, BG
03.07 With Full Force Festival (DE) Leipzig
11.07 Headbangers Fest (IT) Fondi di Baia, NA
18.07 Figino Rock Party (IT) Figino Serenza, CO
09.08 Bloodstock Festival (UK) Birmingham
01.09 Circolo Magnolia (IT) Segrate, MI

Destrage had cameras rolling during their European tour with Protest the Hero last fall and during their headlining Japanese tour in February. The endlessly entertaining antics of the band serve as the perfect subject for such a documentary, and fans would agree that these clips will be as amusing as they are insights into how bands keep themselves sane while wrestling with the struggle of being a touring metal band. Watch all 10 episodes on the Bode Music Gear YouTube playlist.

Destrage is:

Paolo Colavolpe – vocals
Matteo Di Gioia – guitar
Federico Paulovich – drums
Ralph Guido Salati – guitar
Gabriel Pignata – bass

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment