New Music: Nekrogoblikon Release “Atlantis”


No, Nekrogoblikon haven’t surfaced the lost city, but the band has released the funky, progressive groove track from their upcoming album, Heavy Meta, due out on June 2nd. Check out “Atlantis” in the player above and let us know what you think in the comments section below.

Pre-orders are available now with physical bundles available via and digitally here.

Heavy Meta Track Listing:

1. The End of Infinity
2. We’ve Had Enough
3. Bring Us More
4. Snax & Violence
5. Atlantis
6. We Need a Gimmick
7. Full Body Xplosion
8. Let’s Get F***ed (with Andrew W.K.)
9. Mood Swing
10. Nekrogoblikon

Heavy Meta was produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom), Nicky Calonne, and Nekrogoblikon with Matt Good mixing.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment