New Music: Enforcer Unleashes “Below The Slumber”

enforcer 2015 band pic

Enforcer‘s new track, “Below the Slumber,” will be the best thing you hear today if you’re an ’80s heavy metal fan! This track — from the Swedish band’s upcoming fourth album, From Beyond — is simply amazing; it’s mellow, intricate, arching toward intensity. And how can you deny the wickedness of the dueling guitars? You can’t! Stream the track right now over at There’s also an interview with bassist Tobias Lindkvist at that location.

From Beyond will be released as a limited-edition digipak, as well different colored vinyl editions. Pre-order From Beyond here.

From Beyond Track Listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment