Raven Releases “Destroy All Monsters” Lyric Video

Raven, the old-school thrashers, have just dropped the first lyric video, “Destroy All Monsters,” from their upcoming album, ExtermiNation. It’s a killer track, but we want to hear from you; drop your thoughts in the comments section below.

ExtermiNation will be released in Scandinavia on April 22nd, in Germany on April 24th, in Europe on April 27th, and in the U.S. on April 28th as a digipak version (including 1 bonus track), 2LP gatefold green vinyl version, and download through SPV/Steamhammer. The album is available for pre-order here.

ExtermiNation Track Listing (digipak):

1. Destroy All Monsters
2. Tomorrow
3. It`s Not What You Got
4. Fight
5. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
6. Feeding The Monster
7. Fire Burns Within
8. Scream
9. One More Day
10. Thunder Down Under
11. No Surrender
12. Golden Dawn
13. Silver Bullet
14. River Of No Return
15. Malice In Geordieland (Bonus Track)

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment