Arbitrator Reveal Debut Album Details

arbitrator - indoctrination of sacrilege - album cover

arbitrator - indoctrination of sacrilege - album cover

Arbitrator is a project that began in late 2010 as the brainchild of Robert Kukla and officially debuted in 2011 with the EP The Consummate Ascendancy, with former drummer Corey Chernesky. Now, with a new arsenal that features Kukla on rhythm guitar, bass and vocals with drummer Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork, ex-Devin Townsend Project, ex-Aborted), Myles Malloy on lead guitar, and Connor ORT Linning for programming. The band will be unleashing their 2015 release, Indoctrination of Sacrilege, on February 13th, produced by Sacha Laskow (ex-Divinity, Every Hour Kills) plus mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy), along with album artwork done by Colin Marks (Exodus, Scar Symmetry, Jeff Loomis).

Kukla comments on the forthcoming album:

I won’t bullshit. Indoctrination of Sacrilege is just that – a journey discovering the Arbitrator sound. It’s our first album and not our destined grand opus. It is, however, an excellent piece of carefully crafted music. Those that find satisfaction in ominous and progressive death metal of a grand scale will undoubtedly find something for themselves in here.

Introduction of Sacrilege Track List:

1. They Will Worship This Fire of Agony (6:41)
2. Stillborn Bastard of The Nazarene (6:50)
3. For That Which May Appease Lions (6:56)
4. Serpent of The Styx (8:41)
5. Profaned and Perfected (7:30)
6. The Burning Sands of His Kingdom (instrumental) (3:14)

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment