Visigoth Reveals Debut LP’s Artwork, Track List, And First Single

On January 27, 2015, Salt Lake City’s Visigoth will release their debut full-length, The Revenant King, via Metal Blade Records. As of yesterday, the album’s artwork, track list, and first single were revealed. If you like old-school power metal with a classic European sound, or if you’ve every played D&D, then you should probably check these guys out. You can start your Visigoth journey with the first single, “Dungeon Master,” in the player above.

If you like what you see and hear, you can pre-order The Revenant King here.

visigoth - the revenant king - album cover

The Revenant King Track Listing:

1. The Revenant King
2. Dungeon Master
3. Mammoth Rider
4. Blood Sacrifice
5. Iron Brotherhood
6. Necropolis
7. Vengeance
8. Creature of Desire
9. From the Arcane Mists of Prophecy

Visigoth formed in 2010, by Jake Rogers and Lee Campana. Shortly thereafter, the Vengeance demo was released, attracting the talents of Jamison Palmer, Matt Brotherton, and Mikey Treseder. In 2012, the band released the Final Spell EP. And with the upcoming release of The Revenant King, the rest, as they say, is history.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment