Lamb of God Releases New Lyric Video ‘Ghost Walking’ From Upcoming Album ‘Resolution’

After three long years of waiting for new material, Lamb of God is finally hitting back with something fresh out of the grave. Yesterday, they released a debut single called “Ghost Walking” from the anticipated album Resolution. Lamb of God will continue to roll out more promotions to hype up the new album, which is scheduled to be released on January 24, 2011, in North America by Epic Records (one day earlier internationally through Roadrunner Records).

Metalsucks had first dibs on the new song yesterday, and the official lyric video for “Ghost Walking” is now available on YouTube via Roadrunner.

Check it out and let us know what you think in the comment section below.


More about Resolution

Resolution will feature 14 songs and will come in a digipack with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams.

Lamb of God - Resolution Artwork

Resolution Track Listing:
01. Straight For The Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment