Zakk Wylde Gets All Sorts Of Spooky On “Sleeping Dogs” [VIDEO]

Damn! That guitar solo is majestic!

Guitar legend Zakk Wylde debuted the brand new video for his new single titled “Sleeping Dogs,” from his forthcoming solo release. The single “Sleeping Dogs” will also be available as an iTunes instant grat track, so fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will get the single right away. An additional pre-order bundle is also available offering a Book Of Shadows II CD signed by Zakk plus a 17″x11″ poster; limited to 1,000 bundles.

​The album version of “Sleeping Dogs” include guest spots by Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman, Corey Taylor.

Zakk Wylde will release Book Of Shadows II on April 8th via Entertainment One Music (eOne Music). Zakk’s first solo release in 20 years is the highly anticipated follow-up to 1996’s Book Of Shadows, a classic album Wylde released between his work with Ozzy Osbourne that has since become a fan favorite. Book Of Shadows II was recently named as one of the “Most Anticipated Metal Releases of 2016” via

Book Of Shadows II track listing:

01. Autumn Changes
02. Tears Of December
03. Lay Me Down
04. Lost Prayer
05. Darkest Hour
06. The Levee
07. Eyes Of Burden
08. Forgotten Memory
09. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors Of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment