Nekrogoblikon Deliver Another New Track, “We’ve Had Enough”

Nekrogoblikon have dropped another new song, “We’ve Had Enough,” from the goblin metal outfit’s forthcoming album, Heavy Meta, due out June 2nd, via Mystery Box/Razor & Tie. Fill your ear holes with the playfully horror-inspired cabaret style track in the player above.

Pre-orders are available now with physical bundles available via and digitally here.

nekrogoblikon rickcraft

Heavy Meta Track Listing:

1. The End of Infinity
2. We’ve Had Enough
3. Bring Us More
4. Snax & Violence
5. Atlantis
6. We Need a Gimmick
7. Full Body Xplosion
8. Let’s Get F***ed (with Andrew W.K.)
9. Mood Swing
10. Nekrogoblikon

Heavy Meta was produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom), Nicky Calonne, and Nekrogoblikon with Matt Good mixing.

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment