Serial Butcher Unveil Their Extreme Cover Art For Brute Force Lobotomy + Track Listing.



Serial Butcher, the Belgian death metal collective, have unveiled the extremely explicit cover art and track listing to their forthcoming album, Brute Force Lobotomy. The Unique Leader Records release will hit the streets on September 18th, and it’s the band’s first full-length LP since 2010’s A Crash Course in Cranium Crushing.

Brute Force Lobotomy was recorded and mixed by Lander Cluyse (Hessian, Oathbreaker, Amenra) at Hearse Studio, mastered by Serial Butcher guitarist Kenneth Keysers at Badass Audio Mastering, and boasts 10 brilliantly formulated and expertly executed death metal mantras.

Comments the band in a collective statement:
Sometimes there’s need for careful thought… for tranquil conversation… for peaceful mediation. And sometimes… you just want to stab someone in the eye with a blunt, rusty knife. Until (s)he’s dead. And then you stab some more… Just to be sure…. It’s the very definition of the latest Serial Butcher recording, Brute Force Lobotomy.

Teaser tracks and pre-order info will be announced in the days to come.

Brute Force Lobotomy Track Listing:

1. Hypovolemic Shock
2. Sadistic Spare Parts Surgery
3. Brute Force Lobotomy
4. Born On A Chopping Block
5. Bowel Soup
6. Fresh Frozen Females
7. Flayed Human Skin
8. Facialized By A Flamethrower
9. Rusty Lawnmowing Massacre
10. Worm Buffet

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment