Task Force X For Suicide Squad Cast Photo

suicide squad cast photo

suicide squad cast photo

Director David Ayer assembled the super villain team for the first official Suicide Squad cast photo! In the picture you will find Will Smith (The Pursuit of Happyness, Focus) as Deadshot; Joel Kinnaman (RoboCop, Easy Money) as Rick Flagg; Margot Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street, Focus) as Harley Quinn; Jai Courtney (Divergent, The Water Diviner) as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne (Anna Karenina, upcoming Pan) as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; Jay Hernandez as El Diablo; and Adam Beach as Slipknot.

Also, Ayer released another photo of Smith in full Deadshot costume (below).


Suicide Squad is slated for release on August 5, 2016.

Have Your Say Leave A Comment