Lucifer Reveal Artwork And Track Listing For Debut Album, Lucifer I

lucifer - lucifer I - album cover

Lucifer released their debut single, “Anubis,” earlier this year and it’s created quite a bit of buzz for the band. The track can be found on the band’s forthcoming debut album, Lucifer I, due out June 16th. In the last 24 hours, Lucifer has revealed the new album’s beautifully simple cover (above) and track listing (below).

Check out “Anubis” and let us know in the comments section down below if this is something that you dig!

Go ahead and pre-order Lucifer I here.

Formed by Johanna Sadonis after the dissolution of The Oath, Lucifer also includes Garry Jennings (ex-Cathedral/Death Penalty) as co-songwriter and studio guitarist. Together, they’ve taken a direction that hearkens back to the classic era of heavy metal started by such greats as Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, and Blue Oyster Cult.

Lucifer I Track Listing:

1. Abracadbra
2. Purple Pyramid
3. Izrael
4. Sabbath
5. White Mountain
6. Morning Star
7. Total Eclipse
8. A Grave For Each One of Us

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment