Ambassador Gun Release Two Devastating Tracks

Ambassador Gun

Ambassador Gun

Minneapolis, Minnesota’s scathing grind trio, Ambassador Gun, has just released two brand new tracks today, well in advance of the street date of their third full-length album, Tomb of Broken Sleep. Head on over to SoundCloud to get your ears split by the two blistering new tracks, “Narcotic” and “Heart of Corruption.”

The follow-up to 2012’s Golden Eagle album, Tomb of Broken Sleep presents Ambassador Gun in top form, unloading 10 new tracks in just over 26 minutes. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording (Blue Ox, Guzzlemug, Nerves) in Minneapolis, Tomb of Broken Sleep exemplifies Ambassador Gun as a band that can fearlessly write songs that are both ferocious and catchy. Set for independent release this summer, Tomb of Broken Sleep will be released digitally via Bandcamp on July 15th, 2015, with physical versions to follow by the end of summer.

Tomb of Broken Sleep Track Listing:

1. Heart Of Corruption
2. Narcotic
3. Invaders
4. Once Upon The Sauce
5. Tomb Of Broken Sleep
6. Fire At Will
7. Mighty Steed
8. County Fair Massacre
9. Karamazov
10. Smoke Crack Worship Satan

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment