Adolescents Announce New Album With Timely Topics Like Police Brutality

adolescents - la vendetta - cover art

adolescents - la vendetta - cover art

Adolescents have been voted the best Orange County band of all time by the OC Weekly. All Music Guide said that their music helped establish the blueprint for OC hardcore. On February 10, 2015, the punk rock legends are set to celebrate their 35th Anniversary with a brand new release, reuniting with Frontier Records for their first album of new music together since their debut “blue album”!

La Vendetta… è un piatto che va servito freddo puts the Adolescents front and center in the recent events surrounding the police using lethal force on the general public. Take a look at the album’s artwork (above)!

With 16 brand new tracks that tackle hot button topics like police brutality, social injustice, the nuclear meltdown at the Fukushima Daiichi power plant in Japan, and standing up for your rights, its clear that the Adolescents haven’t mellowed with age.

Fans can pre-order the album here.

La Vendetta… è un piatto che va servito freddo Track List:

01. Monolith At The Mountlake Terrace
02. A Dish Best Served Cold
03. Bulletproof
04. Double Down
05. Fukushima Lemon Twist
06. The Last Laugh
07. 30 Seconds To Malibu
08. Silent Water
09. Talking To Myself
10. Formula 13
11. Rinse Cycle
12. Ricochet Heart
13. Nothing Left To Say
14. Sludge
15. Sanctuary & The High Cost Of Misery
16. Let It Go

Tour dates and a record release show in support of La Vendetta… è un piatto che va servito freddo will be announced shortly.

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment