The Amsterdam Red Light District “A Chance To Change” [VIDEO] – Are You A Fan Yet?

Lyon, France’s The Amsterdam Red Light District (aka, TARLD) just released their brand new record, Gone For A While, last week via Red-Light Records. And today we have a new video for you for the track “A Chance to Change.” The video, directed by Olivier Dacosta, is a basic “band in a warehouse” performance video, but due to the intense, punch-on-the-chin nature of the track, it’s one hell of a track to behold. Check it out in the player above. When you’re done there, check out our review of the album.

Order the album on MP3.

Guitarist Maxxx comments on the video:

We are so stoked to reveal our brand new music video for ’A Chance To Change’… It’s much heavier than our first single, ‘Gone For A While,’ and far more intense and fast! We hope that you enjoy it.

Gone For A While Track List:

1. Time flies
2. Just Have A Good Time
3. Million Miles Away
4. A Chance To Change
5. Final Boarding Call
6. Gone For A While
7. Behind Your Sunglasses
8. These Kids That Your Parents Warned You About
9. Come Closer
10. Set The World On Fire
11. Waiting For So Long (feat. Justin Schlosberg from Hell Is For Heroes)

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment