Iron Reagan Drops Flash-Mob Style Video For “Miserable Failure”

Not only is the track “Miserable Failure” in the old-school hardcore vein, but the accompanying video is also in the old-school ‘80s vein, you know like “Subliminal” or, hell, even like “Fight For Your Right.” Essentially, it’s creative low-budget awesomeness. Good work director Whitey McConnaughy!

Drop your thoughts off about the video and track in the comments section below!

“Miserable Failure” comes off Iron Reagan’s new self-produced album, Tyranny of Will, recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, Virginia, and mixed by Converge’s Kurt Ballou. The cover art was done by Alexis Maybree, aka NevaSafe. You can order Tyranny of Will via these links: MP3 – $9.49 or Vinyl – $17.98 or CD – $10.99

Iron Reagan Is:

Tony Foresta – Vocals
Phil Hall – Guitar
Mark Bronzino – Guitar
Rob Skotis – Bass
Ryan Parrish – Drums

Tyranny of Will Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won’t Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

Iron Reagan Live:

10/3: Richmond, VA @ En Su Boca (Record Release Show) w/ War on Women and Prisoner
10/4: Baltimore, MD @ U+Nfest 3 @ Ottobar
11/2: Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room
11/9: Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fest @ Auditorium Shores

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment