[PIC] Yell This! Crucified Barbara Reveal New Album’s Cover Art And Track Listing

crucified barbara - in the red - cover art

crucified barbara - in the red - cover art

We love these ladies, so it’s with pride to share Scandinavia’s hard rock/heavy metal outfit, Crucified Barbara, the cover art and track listing for their upcoming fourth studio album, In the Red, out September 10th, on Despotz Records. The propaganda-like artwork comes courtesy of Stockholm, Sweden artist, Erik Rovanpera.

In the Red Track Listing:

1. I Sell My Kids for Rock’N’Roll
2. To Kill a Man
3. Electric Sky
4. The Ghost Inside
5. Don’t Call On Me
6. In The Red
7. Lunatic #1
8. Shadows
9. Finders Keepers
10. Do You Want Me
11. Follow The Stream

Rock Hard \m/

Have Your Say Leave A Comment