Stream Enthroned’s New Album For One Week Only!

enthroned sovereigns album cover

enthroned sovereigns album cover

Enthroned released their 10th studio album today, and you can stream the nine-track Sovereigns in its entirety. But you better do so soon; the album will only be free to stream for one week. Lucky for you, we’ve embedded it right here for you:

If you dig what you hear from the Belgium black metallers, order the album on Amazon (CD – $15.42 or MP3 – $8.91) or at iTunes.

Alternatively, visit to order a digipack CD, black vinyl, bone-white vinyl with green splatter (limited to 100 hand-numbered copies), and/or an exclusive BOX CD (limited to 333 hand-numbered copies, which includes the new album released in exclusive jewel case edition, embroidered patch, flag and a lighter with band’s logo).

Sovereigns is the follow-up to 2012’s Obsidium, and sees two new members joining the ranks: Menthor on drums and Zar Zax on guitar.

Entrhoned – Sovereigns Track Listing:

1. Anteloquium
2. Sine Qua Non
3. Of Feathers and Flames
4. Lamp of Invisible Lights
5. Of Shrines and Sovereigns
6. The Edge of Agony
7. Divine Coagulation
8. Baal al-Maut
9. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment