Death Metal Christmas – Hellish Renditions Of Christmas Classics

death metal christmas

death metal christmas

Yes, it’s Thanksgiving today, which means Christmas is just around the corner. Thankfully we’re here to help you get into the spirit of things. In the past we’ve brought you a list of the Top 10 Heavy Metal Christmas Songs and news about Bad Religion‘s “Christmas” album, but today we have some death metal Christmas music for you.

Hate Eternal bassist J.J. Hrubovcak produced and composed the tracks on Death Metal Christmas, while his brother and Monstrosity vocalist Mike Hrubovcak laid down the vocals and designed the artwork. J.J. and Hate Eternal vocalist engineered the EP and mixing took place at Mana Recording Studios by Brian Elliott.

While we’ve only heard the track above, “Earthen Kings,” we’re pretty sure that it’s a good indication of what the rest of the EP sounds like… and we like it. If you’re looking for an early inheritance from your grandparents, then you might want to induce a heart attack by throwing this on while the family gathers round for some gift exchanging.

Death Metal Christmas – Hellish Renditions of Christmas Classics goes on sale on November 29th. At that time, go to Amazon to buy the MP3 for a mere $4.95.

Death Metal Christmas – Hellish Renditions Of Christmas Classics track list:

1. Unrest For Melancholy Men (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
2. Earthen Kings (We Three Kings)
3. Nutracker: Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
4. Greensleeves
5. O Come, O Come, Azrael (O Come, O Come, Emmanuel)

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment