Tad Morose Streams Entire Upcoming Album, Revenant

tad morose revenant

tad morose revenant

Tad Morose will release their first studio album in over a decade, Revenant, on November 20th, but you can hear it right now over at DecibelMagazine.com. That’s right, all 12 brutal tracks at your fingertips.

My early impression of this is that if you’re a power metal fan, this is a must listen… and you must listen right now. My gut is also telling me that it’s a must have for fans of the genre. I might even venture to say that purchasing Revenant wouldn’t be regretful for any heavy metal fan. There are definitely some Judas Priest moments coming at me right now and, well, all hail Halford!

The band’s eighth studio album can be pre-ordered now at: despotz.bigcartel.com

Tad Morose – Revenant track listing:

1. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
2. Follow
3. Babylon
4. Within a Dream
5. Ares
6. Absence of Light
7. Death Embrace
8. Dance of the Damned
9. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment