Evile Continue The Thrash Tradition In The “Underworld”

Evile underworld

Evile‘s new album, Skull, will be released on May 27th, but until then we hope you can satisfy your hunger for thrash with the “Underworld” lyric video. We were totally impressed with their last effort, Five Serpent’s Teeth, and if “Underworld” is any indication, Evile is continuing the thrash tradition with a 21st century mentality.

Skull is available to pre-order now in a range of great formats, with something for everybody. But hurry – some of these options are only available in strictly limited quantities, and once they’re gone, they’re gone!

– Regular jewel case CD
– Jewel case CD signed by band (100 copies)
– Red (100 copies – SOLD OUT), White (200 copies), Purple (300 copies) or Black (400 copies) vinyl LP
– Black vinyl LP signed by the band (150 copies)
– Album cover t-shirt
– Album cover hoodie
– Album cover girlie/tank top
– CD & t-shirt/hoodie/girlie pack
– Black LP & t-shirt/hoodie/girlie pack
– Your name in the album credits & a CD or Black vinyl LP

All Skull album pre-orders from the Earache Webstore also come with an exclusive bonus CD featuring two extra tracks, unavailable anywhere else! Pre-order your copy of Skull now from the Earache Webstore while stocks last:

North America

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment