The Ocean Surfaces “Bathyalpelagic II: The Wish in Dreams” From Pelagial

We recently brought you news of The Ocean‘s forthcoming album, and today the band surfaced with “Bathyalpelagic II: The Wish in Dreams” from Pelagial. Pelagial is a progressive musical journey scheduled for release on April 26th/29th (Europe) and April 30th (North America/world) through Metal Blade Records.

The Ocean

In addition to checking out the track (above), check out the in-studio report to see some of the techniques The Ocean used during recording.

Make your pre-order today at:

Pelagial Track Listing:

1. Epipelagic
2. Mesopelagic: The Uncanny
3. Bathyalpelagic I: Impasses
4. Bathyalpelagic II: The Wish in Dreams
5. Bathyalpelagic III: Disequillibrated
6. Abyssopelagic I: Boundless Vasts
7. Abyssopelagic II: Signals of Anxiety
8. Hadopelagic I: Omen of the Deep
9. Hadopelagic II: Let Them Believe
10. 10 Demersal: Cognitive Dissonance
11. 11 Benthic: The Origin of Our Wishes

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment