Nightfall Release Final Single From The Upcoming Cassiopeia

Nightfall Band

Nightfall Band

Greek symphonic metallers, Nightfall, have released the third and final single of their upcoming new album Cassiopeia. Head on over to Rock Hard Germany to check out “The Reptile Gods.”

About “The Reptile Gods,” Nightfall stated that,

“This track refers to the mythical Salamander that said it was born in fire. That amphibious species that looks like lizard played a significant role in Alchemy and occultness. Recently, the subject re-emerged in the form of Reptilian Humanoids appearing in Ufology and Conspiracy theories, credited to the British writer David Icke.”

Cassiopeia will be released on January 18/21 as a Digi-CD and digital download via Metal Blade Records in Europe. We’ll have to wait until the January 22 in North America.

Enjoy “The Reptile Gods” and be heard in the comments section below.

Cassiopeia track listing:

1. Phaethon
2. Oberon & Titania
3. Colonize Cultures
4. The Nightwatch
5. Stellar Parallax
6. Hubris
7. The Reptile Gods
8. Hyperion
9. Akhenaton, the 9th Pharaoh of the 18th Dynasty
10. The Sand Reckoner
11. Astropolis

Rock Hard \m/

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment