NEPHELIUM New Album “Coils Of Entropy” Needs To Be Heard

Nephelium, the Dubai death metallers whom now reside in Toronto, Canada are now exclusively streaming their highly anticipated debut album Coils of Entropy. You can stream the entire album via this link.

Coils of Entropy is set for release next week on Tuesday, February 7, 2012, and you can listen to their first single “Merciless Annihilation” right above.

Nephelium Band Picture

Track listing for Coils Of Entropy:

1. Burial Ground 05:04
2. Merciless Annihilation 06:18
3. Hellborne 05:02
4. Malediction 08:52
5. Halls of Judgment 05:56
6. Coils of Entropy 10:15

In Additional News

NEPHELIUM will be headlining this year’s “Carnage In Cambridge”, a mini death metal fest put on by local metal website Brutal Sickness. The fest will take place on Saturday, Feb 11th at 515 Concert Club (39 Queen St East) in Cambridge, ON and will see the band perform alongside local Ontario bands Nexortus, Serene Molestation, Rotting Entrails, Xyphos, Fetal Exhumation, Decimate. You can join the event page on Facebook.


More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment