Children Of Bodom… Wish You A Merry Christmas!

Alexi Laiho (vocal, lead guitar) with Janne Wirman (keyboards) from Children of Bodom are having an amusing time with KERRANG! and talking about their holidays and how they’re spending Christmas. Some funny childhood Santa stories are mentioned from both hate crew members (I chuckled myself), and to wrap it up with a quick summary they both agreed to this, “I love good food… Yeah exactly! Its got nothing to do with Jesus.”

Children of Bodom - Relentless Reckless FoveverStill, not much is revealed about the new album Relentless Reckless Forever, but note to self: don’t ever ask Children of Bodom on how new material compares to the past because you’ll be considered a jerk-off like the rest of the press that asked that.

The cover art has been released on the official COB website along with the track listing:

COB – Relentless Reckless Forever 2011

1.) Not My Funeral
2.) Shovel Knockout
3.) Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4.) Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5.) Relentless Reckless Forever
6.) Ugly
7.) Cry of the Nihilist
8.) Was It Worth It?
9.) Northpole Throwdown
Bonus track: Party All the Time (Eddie Murphy cover)

Children of Bodom – Was it Worth it? Video Trailer


More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment