UFC Fight Night 77: Belfort vs. Henderson Weigh-In [VIDEO]

On Friday, all 26 fighters scheduled to step inside the Octagon tonight for UFC Fight Night 77 tipped the scale yesterday at the official UFC weigh-ins.

For the main event, UFC veterans Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson weighed-in at 185 pounds and 186 pounds, respectively. The co-main event features a light heavyweight bout between Glover Teixeira and Patrick Cummins, both of whom weighed-in at 206 pounds.

Check out the rest of the UFN 77 weigh-in results in the video clip right above. The event takes place tonight at 10:00 P.M. ET at the Ginásio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Main Card (on FOX Sports 1)

Vitor Belfort (24-11) vs. Dan Henderson (31-13)
Glover Teixeira (23-4) vs. Patrick Cummins (8-2)
Thomas Almeida (20-0) vs. Anthony Birchak (12-2)
Alex Oliveira (12-2-1, 1 NC) vs. Piotr Hallman (15-4)
Gilbert Burns (10-0) vs. Rashid Magomedov (18-1)
Fabio Maldonado (22-8) vs. Corey Anderson (6-1)

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1)
Gleison Tibau (33-11) vs. Abel Trujillo (12-6)
Yan Cabral (12-1) vs. Johnny Case (21-4)
Clay Guida (32-12) vs. Tiago Tavares (23-6-1)
Kevin Souza (16-3) vs. Chas Skelly (14-1)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass)
Viscardi Andrade (17-6) vs. Gasan Umalatov (15-4-1)
Pedro Munoz (12-1) vs. Jimmie Rivera (17-1)
Bruno Korea (4-0) vs. Matheus Nicolau (10-1-1)

UFC Fight Night 77 Start Times
Main Card on FOX Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

More Articles Like This

Have Your Say Leave A Comment